Library Information

Library Staff:

Jessica George, Interim Director
Shayliagh Coberly, Librarian

Board of Trustees:
Sharon Guthrie, President
Donna Endler, Secretary
Cathy Rummel, Treasurer
Ruth Beckett, Member
J. Gail Sinsel, Member

The board of the Belington Public Library generally meets quarterly during each year at 1:00 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of the first month of each quarter. Agendas for the previous 12 months will be posted below. Any adjustments to meeting dates due to inclement weather, etc., will be announced closer to the day of the meeting.